Upcoming calendar of events

events for 2020
  • Opening day 1st term         Monday 6th January, 2020
     
    Parents seminar                 Saturday 18th January 2020
     
    Half term                             Monday, 17th February 2020
     
    Closing day                         Friday 10th April 2020
     
    Opening day 2nd term        Monday 4th may 2020
     
    School trip                           Thursday 11th and Friday 12th June 2020
     
    half term                             Monday 15th June 2020
     
    Parents open day               Saturday 18th July 2020
     
    Closing                               Friday 7th August 2020
     
    opening day 3rd term         Monday 31st August 2020
     
    Closing/Graduation            Wednesday 28th October 2020